Life Quotes.

There’s nothing worse than meaning nothing to the person who means everything to you.

I die a little inside every time you use the word ‟friend” to describe me.

You’re never too old to learn something stupid.

Don’t make a promise when you’re happy, don’t reply when you’re angry, and don’t decide when you’re upset.

Sometimes I’ll be listening to someone tell a story and just think to myself lie, lie, lie.
Falling in love is like jumping off a really tall building. your brain tells you its not a good idea
but you heart tells you, you can fly.

Sometimes I wish I could hurt you the way you hurt me. But I know, if I had the chance to, I wouldn’t.

I wish I could go back to the first time I met you and turn the other way.

You’re the light in the dark. You’re the seat in the park. You’re the key to the door. You’re the port in the storm. When I can’t swim anymore, you always guide me back to solid ground. You’re the lighthouse I need.

I’ve never seen anything as beautiful as you.

We’ll build a bridge of love between two worlds.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0