1 augusti,

lyricen från min favoritlåt! 
- lyssna på låten här -
 
Crying out in an empty room
I still breath but my heart is barely beating
Weaving dreams on a broken lawn
Healing wounds will not stop my soul from bleeding

Because you're killing me
You've been killing me since you said hello
Because you're killing me
You kill me and I can't let you know

Reaching out to an empty space
Holding on to another fading daydream
Looking out for the perfect face
There you are, far beyond the human mainstream

Because you're killing me
You've been killing me since you said hello
Because you're killing me
You kill me and I can't let you know

Crying out in an empty room
I still breath but my heart is barely beating
Weaving dreams on a broken lawn
Healing wounds will not stop my soul from bleeding

Because you're killing me
You've been killing me since you said hello
Because you're killing me
You kill me and I can't let you know

Because you're killing me
You've been killing me since you said hello
Because you're killing me
You kill me and I can't let you know 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

ÅÅÅÅH vilken bra!!!! <33

Svar: Jag vet <33
Johaanna Sofia.

2012-08-02 @ 21:30:38
URL: http://hhannaf.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0